Login Email : Password :
Lost password?
 
Search
Select country:
Select resort :
Use Ctrl to select more than one,
or leave blank to select all.

Apartment
Catered Chalet
Self-catered Chalet
Ski in/out
Hot tub
Arrival week starting:

Nights Guests

   *** Special Ski Offers ***
   Recently Updated Chalets


APARTMENT LUXOR BUSTENI
Sleeps: 6      Resort: Poiana Brasov, Romania
ALEEA SILVA NO 52, 105500, POIANA BRASOV
Telephone : +40722609411  
Email :   
Web : www.bookingromania.blogspot.ro
Map : Click here for location map
Apartment Luxor Busteni

Located on the ground floor of a blockhouse in Busteni, Apartment Luxor Busteni
is 1 km away from Cantacuzino Castle and 5 km from Sinaia's Peles Castle. Free
Wi-Fi is provided.
The apartment features a living room with 2 sofas, a flat-screen TV, a DVD player
and a dining table. There are 2 bedrooms with queen-sized beds and TVs, a fully-
equipped kitchen, and a bathroom with free toiletries. Complimentary coffee and
tea are provided.
A tennis court is located in front of the building. The apartment is situated in a
very spectacular place near the Hotel Silva and the 2 cable cars of Babele and
Pestera.
Guests can make use of the facilities of the Hotel Silva. There is a bar, a first-
class restaurant, a coffee bar with a patio as well as a disco and electronic game
room.
Just 500 metres from Apartment Luxor there is a large indoor sports facility
where you can play soccer, badminton, volleyball and handball, or take part in
boxing, wrestling and martial arts.
Bran Castleis 45 km away.

 

FACILITIES
 
Town centre location
Ski out
Short walk to town
Short walk to pistes
Indoor hot tub
Internet available
Wi-Fi network
DVD or video
TV lounge
Ensuites available
Linen provided
Towels provided
Tv in room
Children welcome
Animals welcome
Smokers welcome
Self- catered
 
 
PHOTOS
Click on the photo to view enlarged image
Apartment Luxor Busteni Apartment Luxor Busteni Apartment Luxor Busteni Apartment Luxor Busteni Apartment Luxor Busteni
Prices Click to display all dates Prices are in € (EUR)  
Date
Catered
per chalet per week
Self-catered
per chalet per week
Catered
per person per week
Self-catered
per person per week
Sat 8th Dec - 15th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 15th Dec - 22nd Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Dec - 29th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 29th Dec - 5th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 5th Jan - 12th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 12th Jan - 19th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 19th Jan - 26th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 26th Jan - 2nd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Feb - 9th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Feb - 16th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Feb - 23rd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Feb - 2nd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Mar - 9th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Mar - 16th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Mar - 23rd Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Mar - 30th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Mar - 6th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Apr - 13th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Apr - 20th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Apr - 27th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Apr - 4th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 4th May - 11th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 11th May - 18th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 18th May - 25th May NA NA NA NA
Sat 25th May - 1st Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 1st Jun - 8th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 8th Jun - 15th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 15th Jun - 22nd Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Jun - 29th Jun NA NA NA NA
Sat 29th Jun - 6th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 6th Jul - 13th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 13th Jul - 20th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 20th Jul - 27th Jul NA NA NA NA
Sat 27th Jul - 3rd Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 3rd Aug - 10th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 10th Aug - 17th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 17th Aug - 24th Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 24th Aug - 31st Aug NA NA NA NA
Sat 31st Aug - 7th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 7th Sept - 14th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 14th Sept - 21st Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 21st Sept - 28th Sept NA NA NA NA
Sat 28th Sept - 5th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 5th Oct - 12th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 12th Oct - 19th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 19th Oct - 26th Oct NA NA NA NA
Sat 26th Oct - 2nd Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd Nov - 9th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 9th Nov - 16th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 16th Nov - 23rd Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 23rd Nov - 30th Nov NA NA NA NA
Sat 30th Nov - 7th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 7th Dec - 14th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 14th Dec - 21st Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 21st Dec - 28th Dec NA NA NA NA
Sat 28th Dec - 4th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 4th Jan - 11th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 11th Jan - 18th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 18th Jan - 25th Jan NA NA NA NA
Sat 25th Jan - 1st Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 1st Feb - 8th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 8th Feb - 15th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 15th Feb - 22nd Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 22nd Feb - 29th Feb NA NA NA NA
Sat 29th Feb - 7th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 7th Mar - 14th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 14th Mar - 21st Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 21st Mar - 28th Mar NA NA NA NA
Sat 28th Mar - 4th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 4th Apr - 11th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 11th Apr - 18th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 18th Apr - 25th Apr NA NA NA NA
Sat 25th Apr - 2nd May NA NA NA NA
Sat 2nd May - 9th May NA NA NA NA
NA - not available
FURTHER DETAILS

Entire area of Prahova Valley during winter season is full of ski slopes

 
CHALET LOCATION
WRITE A CHALET REVIEW

Have you stayed at Apartment Luxor Busteni?
If so, we would like to hear from you!

Be the first to write a review of Apartment Luxor Busteni!

All fields are required.
Your name :
Your email : (not published)
Rate this apartment :

 

 

Please enter a title for your review :

 

Your review :
2000
Please note: this form cannot be used to ask specific questions about this chalet (such as price or availability).   For those, please email

What makes a good review?

  • Be constructive, detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you stayed there?
  • The best reviews include not only whether you liked or disliked a chalet, but also why.
  • Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words
Poiana Brasov Copyright © Ski-Chalets.biz 2007-2019. All rights reserved.
Search for budget, value and luxury ski chalets in the best ski resorts worldwide
privacy | T&C's | register your chalet | resort info | contact us |